>Gorgeous New 18th Century Shoes by American Duchess

>

Have you seen these gorgeous new shoes by American Duchess?  Lauren has been working hard on getting these shoes “just so”, and they’re opening up for presale tomorrow!!  I’m so excited!
These look just divine- they’re made of silk and leather and are dyable!

Although aimed toward the 18th century look I think they’d be equally lovely as bridal shoes, don’t you?  I plan on buying a pair and wearing them with my 1870s and Edwardian looks as well.

To make this dream come true she needs to meet a pre-sale of 100 shoes.  If you know anyone who would be interested won’t you pass along the word? Then we all get pretty new shoes!

This entry was posted in 18th century, shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Gorgeous New 18th Century Shoes by American Duchess

  1. Kori says:

    >Wow these are truly amazing. I'm hosting a linkup tomorrow for Fashion Fridays. The new button is on my sidebar. I hope you'll join us and link up! Have a great day honey! Kori xoxo blondeepisodes.com

  2. Lauren R says:

    >Thank you so much!

  3. casey says:

    >Good gracious! I think I'm in love! If only I still was into 18th century costuming… (Though this is nearly enough to make me reconsider jumping back in. hehe!)♥ Casey

  4. Debi says:

    >ooohhhh I love these! Unfortunately I am allergic to the chemicals they use to tan leather….fooey!

  5. Amanda says:

    >Oh my god, those are stunning! I'll have to save up for some.

  6. Lauren R says:

    >Thank you so much!

Leave a Comment

