>Shabby Apple Dress Winner!- S. Allen!

>Many congrats to the winner of the Shabby Apple Dress Giveaway!
The winner is S. Allen, of sew*enchanting!  Hope you enjoy the dress!

Please contact me either through my website or Etsy so Shabby Apple can get your dress out to you 🙂

Many thanks to all the entrants!! 

Love,
Lauren

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Shabby Apple Dress Winner!- S. Allen!

  1. S.Allen says:

    >This is SO amazing- the best news EVER! I think I'm still in shock! Thank you so much for putting together an amazing blog and giveaway. I cannot wait to get this dress! Thank you so so much!

  2. Sherry Baby says:

    >Congratulations Sew Enchanting! Shabby Apple has so many beautiful dresses! Lovely blog you have!

  3. S.Allen says:

    >@Sherry Baby- thank you for the wonderful comment about my blog. I had never heard of Shabby Apple before this giveaway and I must say I'm enchanted by their collections. I've been clicking "like" so much I think my friends on Facebook are a little annoyed ;P.

  4. S.Allen says:

    >@Sherry Baby- thank you for the wonderful comment about my blog. I had never heard of Shabby Apple before this giveaway and I must say I'm enchanted by their collections. I've been clicking "like" so much I think my friends on Facebook are a little annoyed ;P.

Leave a Comment

