>Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancing in a Hurry

>Time for some Betty Hutton!

This entry was posted in movies. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to >Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancing in a Hurry

  1. Nabby says:

    >Hello, Lauren! I've been following your blog for some time, and I wanted to let you know that I have given you a blog award. I do love your blog!-Nabbyhttp://nabbysvintagelife.blogspot.com/

  2. daisydonut says:

    >Thank you for putting this up – it's made me giggle, as my beloved and I ballroom dance and I know just how it feels to not know my left from my right!

  3. >I'll have to keep an eye out for the film. Maybe TCM will show it soon!

  4. wacky tacky says:

    >One of my favorite novelty songs sung by one of my favorite performers!

  5. Erin says:

    >That is QUITE the outfit.

  6. >How funny! That song is what made me choose Arthur Murray over Fred Astaire when I took up ballroom dancing lo, those many moons ago…Didn't have the time… Didn't have the money!

  7. Lauren says:

    >How funny! That song is what made me choose Arthur Murray over Fred Astaire when I took up ballroom dancing lo, those many moons ago…Didn't have the time… Didn't have the money!

  8. Lauren says:

    >One of my favorite novelty songs sung by one of my favorite performers!

  9. Lauren says:

    >Thank you for putting this up – it's made me giggle, as my beloved and I ballroom dance and I know just how it feels to not know my left from my right!

  10. Lauren says:

    >I'll have to keep an eye out for the film. Maybe TCM will show it soon!

Leave a Comment

