>As Seen in Vogue Patterns Magazine!

>

I can’t even begin to tell you how thrilled I was to receive an email from the editor of Vogue Patterns Magazine telling me that my blog would be mentioned in the February/March 2011 issue!
If you happen to be by a newsstand (or pattern counter) at your local sewing store or bookshop, pick up the issue and check it out! I’m mentioned in the “Web Watch”, with a little screen shot similar to the one above, and I’m just tickled pink to be mentioned in the magazine!

(Cover image property of Vogue Patterns Magazine)
This entry was posted in press. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to >As Seen in Vogue Patterns Magazine!

  1. Steph says:

    >How exciting!!!

  2. Katherine says:

    >Congratulations! How exciting for you.

  3. >a-mazing!!! Congratulations!!!

  4. >Thats awesome Lauren you totally deserve the recognition.

  5. Beth says:

    >Huge Congrats! πŸ™‚ keep the great blogging comin! (no pressure πŸ˜‰

  6. Debi says:

    >ooohhh! Fantastic! I may need to find a specialty magazine store to see if they have that here OR get a subscription!! YAY!

  7. >Congratulations, your work deserve to be know πŸ™‚

  8. Tilly says:

    >That's wonderful, congratulations!!

  9. casey says:

    >Oh my goodness!!!! I'm so excited it's finally out–I shall have to take a look when I stop by JoAnn's this week! πŸ˜€ Congratulations, Lauren!β™₯ Casey | blog

  10. Lauren says:

    >Thank you so much, everyone!!! I'm so happy to be included in there!To celebrate I got a bunch of old photos πŸ˜‰ They'll be a'comin' to the blog by and by in posts!

  11. Miss1941 says:

    >Congratulations!! That's so exciting!

  12. Naomi says:

    >Congratulations!! That is wonderful!!

  13. Adalee says:

    >Just bought my copy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

