>Vintage Clothing on Ebay!

>Hi all!
I just wanted to give you a heads up that I’ve moved some of the vintage clothing I had on Etsy over to Ebay.  I’m starting these much lower than the Etsy list price because I need them to find new homes.  Maybe you’ll get a deal!  I’ll be moving more clothing over there this week, too, so I’ll keep you posted!


Not to neglect Etsy- there’s some really cute vintage patterns I listed this week, and more coming tomorrow!
Now… I’m calling it a night so I can sew something fun for myself! (Yippee!)
Hope you’re all having a great week!
This entry was posted in ebay, vintage clothing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

