>Vintage Clothing on Ebay! And WH now on Twitter

>

Starting the clothing destash!  Just listed these three on Ebay, more coming soon.  Please pass it on if you know anyone interested πŸ™‚

I also started a Twitter page from Wearing History, so feel free to follow me on there and I’ll be “tweeting” updates and new items I post on Ebay and on Etsy πŸ™‚
Phew! I think a good cuppa is in order as a reward for the listing frenzy πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in ebay. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Vintage Clothing on Ebay! And WH now on Twitter

  1. misc-maranda says:

    >i don't know how you can stand to part with that black dress! it's GORGEOUS!!! i think you should make a pattern for that one πŸ˜‰

  2. >Thanks so much! It was my favorite vintage dress for a very long time! If there was any chance of me fitting into it again I wouldn't be listing it πŸ™‚ But it's such a fun dress it needs to be worn and loved!

  3. Moni says:

    >The pumpkin suit is amazing!

  4. Leimomi says:

    >Adorable! All of them! If only I hadn't spend my whole budget on books!

Leave a Comment

