>Three more patterns on Ebay

>Hi all! Just a quick note to say I’ve listed three more patterns up on Ebay from my personal stash.  I’m probably not going to get to listing more today, but at least there are some more goodies up before the weekend 🙂

 Sorry for the bombardment of posts lately! My personal projects are on hold for the time being, but hopefully I can get back to them and sharing more inspiring images once I get more settled 🙂
Ooh! And many thanks to those of you who have found me on twitter!
Hope you all have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in ebay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

