>Two Rare Patterns from My Collection on Ebay

>

Just a quick note to say I have two rare patterns up for grabs on Ebay from my personal collection.
I’ve got a few more patterns plus a bunch of vintage clothing I’m going to try to put up today on Ebay, plus some more patterns are up in the Etsy store!
*edited to add pics of a few more*

1930s Scarf Dress and 1950s Half & Half Dress

Happy Thursday!

This entry was posted in ebay, etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Two Rare Patterns from My Collection on Ebay

  1. >wow, what a gem that first pattern is. I LOVE that includes instructions on how to knit the dress as well. Is that smocking all across the shoulders???

  2. >Isn't it cool?? It's shirring so way easier to do than smocking. I actually like the knitted dress better than the sewn dress! But I'll never work up the patience to knit a whole dress. Lol!

Leave a Comment

