>A New Shop and Many Thanks!

>

First of all I want to say THANK YOU to all my wonderful customers!!  I reached 1200 sales on Etsy today! You guys are awesome.  Thank you!!
I also wanted to mention that I’ve opened up a sister store for non-clothing and non-sewing vintage odds and ends (though it may have menswear up eventually).  This is a store for both my husband (Matt) and I, so it’s aptly named “The Matt Hatter’s General Emporium of Vintage Oddities”. I’ve moved whatever non-vintage fashion related items I had listed on Etsy over to the new shop.  Of course, I’ll combine shipping between both shops, so if you’d like anything just check out and shoot me a message and I’ll send you a combined shipping quote.  We have LOTS of vintage and antique things to list that we’ve accumulated over the years, so I’m sure it will be an ongoing project.We’ve both been “collectors” since we were young, so we’re up to our necks in vintage!  Add us to your favorites and keep checking back to see what new things are unearthed from our “archives”.
Thanks so much, everyone! Hope you have a wonderful weekend 🙂
This entry was posted in etsy, vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >A New Shop and Many Thanks!

  1. >wow! congrats on the new shop! How exciting!

  2. garofit says:

    >wow! i love that tray, and anything weird and wonderful :)!

  3. Beth says:

    >Congrats on your sales! You're such a hard worker, you've earned your success. And the new shop looks great! (and Chris would like you to add some great menswear for him to buy. 😉

Leave a Comment

