>Shop Update- Some Great 40s Patterns Added

>Just wanted to do a quick post to let you all know that I added four patterns from my personal stash to the Etsy store today!

1) Late 40s Hat Pattern 2) 1940s Day Dress 3) WWII 40s Military Inspired Suit 4) Playsuit Circa 1940

This entry was posted in etsy, vintage patterns. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Shop Update- Some Great 40s Patterns Added

  1. >Do you have plans to make any of these patterns (or something similar) into Wearing History patterns? I love the Day Dress, but sadly I can't fit into those small sizes. I'm hoping you'll make something similar in larger sizes. BTW, love your Sailor Girl play suit pattern!

  2. >Hi Amanda!I don't have plans to make any of these right now. I've got several ideas for future patterns but am taking a little break from patternmaking for a while. Hopefully this autumn I'll have a new pattern or two in the shop. I know I desperately need at least one dress!So glad you love the sailor pattern 🙂 Many thanks!

  3. Nancy says:

    >Oh wow. I want that house dress pattern. That is just too cute.

Leave a Comment

