>Pattern Reviews!

>Many thanks to Casey of Elegant Musings for a pattern review of my trouser pattern 🙂  Her pair looks so cute, makes me want to make another for myself! Yay!
Also, a lovely customer has posted a review for the sailor playsuit pattern on Burda Style.  It’s SO cute with red fabric and white accents!

Thanks, gals, for sharing your beautiful creations!

This entry was posted in pattern line, pattern reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Pattern Reviews!

  1. >Hey, that's me! Thanks for the shout out (and sorry for the blurry photos) and keep the great patterns coming 🙂

  2. Our Heroine says:

    >One of these days I need to try your trouser pattern, it looks so fun!I'm working on your 30s cowl top right now, need to get it on my blog. The pattern is great, my fabric choice not so much. It should look smashing though 😉

  3. casey says:

    >Aw… thanks for the shout-out, Lauren!! 😉 ♥ Caseyblog | elegantmusings.com

  4. Our Heroine says:

    >One of these days I need to try your trouser pattern, it looks so fun!I'm working on your 30s cowl top right now, need to get it on my blog. The pattern is great, my fabric choice not so much. It should look smashing though 😉

Leave a Comment

