>Shop Update! A one of a kind blouse, patterns, etc

>Whew! I have so many irons in the fire I’ve neglected the blog dreadfully!
The latest that I’m super excited about is a darling blouse I just finished up and have listed in the shop.  This was made from the Smooth Sailing pattern and is a size medium. It’s now available for purchase!

It was such a fun distraction to play with the colorful print and vintage notions, and gave me a bit of a break from the fall pattern releases I’ve got in the works. Keep checking back for updates- I have a trio of cute patterns I’m in the process of making- all from the mid 1930s in multi-size that should be coming out over the course of the next few months.
I’ve also listed a few cute vintage patterns in the shop– most from the 1940s and 1950s for children and women.  I admit I’ve been working on sewing and the pattern line so been a bit of a slacker with the vintage pattern listings.  I’m hoping to get more up this week!
Hope you’re all having a great week so far!

This entry was posted in etsy, line, repro patterns, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >Shop Update! A one of a kind blouse, patterns, etc

  1. >how adorable! can't wait to see the other cuties you're whipping up!

  2. Moni says:

    >its lovely and its gone. Wish I could get better at sewing!

  3. Beth says:

    >Darling! Out of curiosity, what pattern size did you use to make this?

  4. >Thanks, all!Beth, I used the size 36 Bust pattern to make this one up 🙂

  5. >Oooh, cute! I love the use of ric-rac. Lovely idea!-Andi x

Leave a Comment

