>Two Years Ago Today

>My wonderful husband and I were married two years ago today! It’s amazing how quickly time flies- and as time goes by it seems my past, present, and future are all meshed together with my husband- I can’t think of a time that existed without him in my life.  I am so thankful and so blessed in my marriage.  Today is a very happy day!

Photography by Michael Tyler Photography
Location- San Diego Maritime Museum

This entry was posted in wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to >Two Years Ago Today

  1. Steph says:

    >What an absolutely beautiful picture.

  2. >oh, happy anniversary. Your wedding remains my top favourite vintage nuptual occasion I've EVER seen pictures of.

  3. >What a pretty picture. There are few things in life that are better than a happy marriage. Here's wishing you many, many happy returns of the day!

  4. Lauren says:

    >Congratulations!!!

  5. >Congrats! You look so beautiful!

  6. Beth says:

    >Yay! Happy Anniversary to both of you!

  7. Lolita Haze says:

    >Happy Anniversary, Lauren!

  8. Trudy Callan says:

    >Happy anniversary. So happy for you both that you are so happy together. You both look so amazing on your wedding day.Trudywww.sewingwithtrudy.blogspot.com

  9. >Happy anniversary! I went back and looked at your wedding pics. Such a beautiful wedding!

  10. >Congratulations!! And: What a beautiful picture!

  11. garofit says:

    >many happy returns!

  12. diariodeunacouturier says:

    >congrats!!!!!!

  13. >Happy Anniversary! What a lovely wedding picture.

  14. Mr. Sable says:

    >Happy anniversary, Ms. Lauren and Matteo!!

  15. Miss Rayne says:

    >Congratulations, stunning dress (and husband)

  16. casey says:

    >A very happy anniverssary to you both, Lauren! 🙂 Isn't it funny how quickly time flies–and things seem like they've been that way forever? I'm coming up on my two-year anniverssary too (November), and can't believe how quickly it's gone. lol.I know I've probably said this before, but your wedding gown is so gorgeous!♥ Caseyblog | elegantmusings.com

  17. >What a wonderful dress and location.I think two years is cotton?…. Anyway,Happy Anniversary!

  18. >Thank you so much, everyone, for your sweet good wishes :)We had a very relaxed day. It was nice.Tickey Boo, you're right! Does this mean I should have gotten fabric as an anniversary gift 😉

  19. Shrinky Inky says:

    >The Happiest of Anniversaries to you both!

  20. >Oh how lovely – happy anniversary! Would love to see the full original photos, since I've only started reading your blog recently 🙂

  21. Kennis says:

    >Wow, what a dress!

  22. Janice says:

    >You two look awesome! Right out of a movie. Congratulations!Janicehttp://www.meladori.com/shesinfashion

  23. EvaDress says:

    >I am glad you have that!

Leave a Comment

