>I’m Vintage Queen #52

>

I’m so flattered to have been chosen by Lena of Queens of Vintage to be Vintage Queen number fifty-two!
Here’s a link to the article.  Yay!!

This entry was posted in award, queens of vintage, vintage clothing. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to >I’m Vintage Queen #52

  1. Lauren says:

    >Congratulations!!! Very well deserved. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! God Bless.

  2. Twila Jean says:

    >Lucky doll! I want to be a QoV someday.. we shall see.YAY for you!!!

  3. Lolita Haze says:

    >Congrats and well deserved.

  4. meena meena says:

    >YOU are my most favorite vintage queen, yet! probably in part because you're from san diego.. but you're also great at what you do! i cant wait to look through all of your posts tonight.

  5. >Congrats! I saw that and thought it was awesome.-Andi x

  6. AlohaAroha says:

    >Congratulations! Well deserved!

  7. casey says:

    >I was so excited when I saw that pop up in my feed reader yesterday!!! 😀 A big congratulation on the feature!!!!♥ Caseyblog | elegantmusings.com

  8. Amy Jeanne says:

    >Awesome!! Isn't it an honour? 😉

  9. >It's about TIME….I just think you are pure vintage fabulousness, so congrats on a well deserved coronation

  10. Moni says:

    >Congratulations! I personally would of placed you much higher, you are divine.

Leave a Comment

