>New Vintage Goodies on Etsy!

>I was blessed to come across lots of fun vintage 50s dresses this weekend, which will be slowly making their way up to the shop.  I just thought I’d share some of my favorite things that are up on my store right now:
A lovely vintage pink knit and pearls sweater dress

A black and white gingham dress, jacket, and belt in a hard to find larger size:

A fabulous assymetrically fastening two piece dress pattern:


A perfectly feminine 1940s shirtwaist dress pattern:

A perfectly scalloped 1940s two piece dress pattern with cherry buttons on the cover:

I’m going to be having a Boxing Day sale the day after Christmas, December 26th- for 15% off your total purchase before shipping costs.  Just mention “Boxing Day” in the notes to seller and I’ll refund the amount through Paypal.
Happy monday! Hope everyone is having a good start to the week!

This entry was posted in etsy, vintage clothing, vintage patterns. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >New Vintage Goodies on Etsy!

  1. Brook says:

    >I love how the buttons look on these dresses!

  2. Bettie Booh says:

    >Love the gingham dress! =)

  3. casey says:

    >When I saw that knit dress on the feed for your store, my jaw dropped! It's so gorgeous!♥ Caseyblog | elegantmusings.com

  4. Moni says:

    >Love the gingham dress, but Im all spent out.

  5. Lauren says:

    >I love them. So cute!

  6. AlohaAroha says:

    >Love the asymmetrical pattern! If only I could wear 50s styles 😦

Leave a Comment

