>Katy Keene Cowgirl Fashions

>I was browsing through past things I had bookmarked and came across these-
My mom read Katy Keene comics growing up, and these Western inspired themed paper dolls certainly make me want to add fringe and initials to just about everything. Hope this adds some inspiration to your day!
kk23katycowgirlfashionssprucedup copy
fb18katykeenewesternfashions

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >Katy Keene Cowgirl Fashions

  1. reilly says:

    >The initials on her top made me laugh – I'm sure no one will forget her name! I really like the second one.

  2. >Her outfits are so cute, and very inspiring!

  3. Shrinky Inky says:

    >i absolutely adore western wear – which is ironic since I really don't care for country music 😉

  4. >These are fab! I was just saying to my mum the other day how I wish I had a cowgirl-esque outfit!-Andi x

  5. >So darling! I love looking at these cowgirl outfits! Thanks Lauren!XO,Syd

  6. laurakitty says:

    >Omigod! I used to collect her old comics when I was little and was dragged to comic book collections by my brother- and I'd completely forgotten! I hope they are still in my parent's garage.

Leave a Comment

