>Nearing 300- an etsy special

>
It’s getting close to 300 sales on my etsy store! I decided the person who is the 300th sale will get 30% off their entire order, before shipping. Just add “300” to the message to seller and I’ll refund part through paypal 🙂

This entry was posted in etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Nearing 300- an etsy special

  1. Maricou says:

    >I am very please to let you know that you've been awarded the Kreativ Blogger Award on my bloghttp://lamachinacoudre.blogspot.com/2009/09/kreativ-blogger-award-merci-trudy.htmlYou might be surprised because we don't know each other but I am a great admirer of your knowledge and workmanship.Marie-Noëlle

Leave a Comment

