>Fabric Destash!

>Thanks all, so much, for the comments on the little photo 🙂 I’ve still got to sort through photos, but hopefully I’ll have a few to share soon.

I did do a fabric sort, and have fabric to get rid of! I have a desire to do some 18th century and regency costumes, so that means I have to clear some of my stash of doom

First come, first served. Also posted a few other places online. Whatever is left goes to etsy!
Best wishes for a good week!

Fabric Destash

Please don’t contact me for promotions or spam or I will be very, very unhappy.

This entry was posted in destash. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

