>Fairy Tale Vacation

>
We are just back from our wonderful vacation. Getting back to reality here, but here is one photo which sums up how magical it was.

This entry was posted in england. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to >Fairy Tale Vacation

  1. >Welcome back! That photo is lovely and I can't wait to hear the story behind it.Thanks doll,The Glamorous Housewife

  2. Dizzy Dame says:

    >wow! can't wait to see more photos!

  3. Miss Amelina says:

    >Oh my gosh….lucky girl. That does look wonderful. My hubby and I spent our honeymoon at the Ashdown Park Hotel on the edge of The Hundred Acre Wood outside of East Grinstead and it looked EXACTLY like that. Oh….I envy you!! Can't wait to see more pics!

  4. >A warm welcome back, sweetie! So glad you had a magically stellar vacation!Big hugs,♥ Jessica

  5. nancy says:

    >Ok that photo looks like something out out "Atonement" or "Brideshead, Revisited." Gorgeous! So when do we get to hear the story behind it?

  6. >Hello, I discovered your blog while researching beach pajamas and wanted to let you know I "borrowed" one of your pics and posted it to my blog today with a link back to your blog and your Etsy store. Let me know if this is okay with you.Lovely, lovely blog and store!

  7. Lauren says:

    >That does look like a fairy tale. How awesome!

  8. Kelly says:

    >How beautiful! I just found your lovely blog through Jessica over at Chronically Vintage. England! How my heart swoons hearing that you went there!This photo is awesome…I think that I'd reenact it out in my yard if it wasn't 1,003 degrees here in Pennsylvania today. Or if my 3-year-old wouldn't mind me borrowing some dress-up stuff. :o)Have a fabulous week!

Leave a Comment

