>Selling for Trip Fund!

>I started thinking more about Paris flea markets, and then I looked at how much I had saved and realized it’s not enough! I’m starting to clear out some of my things to raise funds, and thought I’d pass on the word in case anyone is interested. Here’s a few pics of things that are up right now on Ebay, and you can see the full list of my things for sale here. More items will be coming in the way of patterns and magazines, hopefully tomorrow and this coming week!

This entry was posted in ebay. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Selling for Trip Fund!

  1. Empress Jade says:

    >Wow! What an incredible offering of chic vintage patterns! Good luck, you NEVER can have enough money at Les Puces (The Fleas) 🙂

  2. Atomic Mama says:

    >1. I am So jealous!!!! AHH!2. have a wonderful time.3. I blogged this, I hope that is cool, if not let me know I will take it down.http://living-vintage.blogspot.com/2009/06/seam-for-stress.html

  3. >Gorgeous patterns, i cant wait to see what you bring home from paris. ♥

  4. Miss Muller says:

    >i love your blog!

  5. Empress Jade says:

    >Wow! What an incredible offering of chic vintage patterns! Good luck, you NEVER can have enough money at Les Puces (The Fleas) 🙂

Leave a Comment

