>Plaid Jacket, Circa 1937, Finished!

>Hurrah! My first real tailoring project for myself is finally complete! Here are photos!




Here are also a few of Matt and I at the outing today to Heritage Park in San Diego. I’m waiting for more photos of Vanessa and I and such.


This entry was posted in 1930s, england wardrobe, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Plaid Jacket, Circa 1937, Finished!

  1. jennylafleur says:

    >The jacket is very pretty – I'm impressed! :> And I love that Edwardian outfit – it's so lovely on you!

  2. Queenie says:

    >Hooray!! The Jacket of Doom came out beautifully.As always, you and Matt look like you’re having a blast! His tie came out great 🙂

  3. Elizabeth says:

    >LOVE you in Edwardian costume!! So elegant!

  4. >It is SO lovely. And I am SOOO jealous that you’re going to the summer house thing, Ben tried to persuade me but I just can’t go. 😦 Make sure you take tons of pics, you’ll be the best dressed lady there!

  5. sarahanne says:

    >Your pictures look so much fun! Your Edwardian Dress is so lovely.

Leave a Comment

