>Newly Listed Items

>

http://www.etsy.com/flash/spots/etsy_mini.swf?user_id=5458065&user_name=WearingHistory&item_source=shop&item_size=thumbnail&rows=4&columns=4
Etsy
Buy Handmade
WearingHistory

And a vintage 30s evening gown on Ebay!
link to listing

This entry was posted in ebay, etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Newly Listed Items

  1. Atomic Mama says:

    >I love your etsy.. and I love seeing all the darling things you make! they are wonderful. (fedoralounge)I wonder, do you ever do custom items?I am on the hunt for a cute 30s day dress.. and they are impossible to find in good condition. anyway. Keep up the lovely work. 🙂

  2. Meghan says:

    >Soooo pretty! The pics came out great.

  3. >Atomic Mama, yes I do custom items. I charge $20 an hour plus cost of materials. Thanks for asking! Let me know if you’re interested 🙂

  4. Atomic Mama says:

    >very interested! let me know when you are finished with your current job and have a free moment 🙂 🙂

Leave a Comment

