>Finis!

>Hurrah! Although not exactly like the picture, I like it. I wore it to work today and was complimented on it. I’m so glad!



On to the next project. The other cable knit sweater was scrapped today, as I realized my math vs sizing was not correct. I got notice my yarn order has shipped from KnitPicks, so soon I’ll have Alpaca goodness to play with.

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Finis!

  1. Allison says:

    >That looks so good! Too bad the other project didn’t work out, I hate when that happens.I am learning to knit now, but I keep adding stitches somehow…

Leave a Comment

